LIVE WEBINAR - Converting PL/SQL Code to Talend Has Never Been Easier

Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017, Time: 01:00pm ET / 12:00pm CT / 10:00am PT
Duration: 30 minutes

For IT Leaders looking to efficiently modernize PL/SQL packages, Bitwise offers a hassle-free approach to replicating the flow of procedural packages within a modern ETL tool such as Talend.

Join us for our webinar Modernize PL/SQL Code with Automated Conversion to Talend for discussion on:

  • Automated visualization of PL/SQL code for easy understanding
  • Automated mapping and re-engineering of PL/SQL to target ETL
  • Demo on PL/SQL conversion to Talend

With the implementation of modern data integration tools like Talend, PL/SQL has become a liability due to costs required to maintain parallel environments and skill sets.

Register now to accelerate consolidation within the ETL environment to control costs and improve efficiencies.

Who Should Attend?
  • VP, Enterprise Information Management
  • Director, Enterprise Data Management and Reporting
  • Data Integration Managers
  • ETL Developers
Why Attend?
  • Modernize legacy PL/SQL code
  • Consolidate data integration in the enterprise
  • Track end-to-end lineage of data movement
  • Control costs and improve efficiencies

Presented By


Shahab Kamal

EVP Customer Management & Solution Engineering at Bitwise

Cameron Steele

Corporate Account Manager at Talend